< DESCARGAS >
Eventos
Noticias
Multimedia
PLATAFORMA EDUCATIVA
ESTUDIANTES
 
DIRECTORIO DE APOYO A ESTUDIANTES

 

NOMBRE

DEPARTAMENTO

TELÉFONO/

EXTENSIÓN

E-MAIL

Unidad 011 UPN

 

917 25 70

913 61 24

unidad @upn011.edu.mx

Mtra. Marthelena Guerrero Rodríguez

Dirección

 4001

marthelena.guerrero@upn011.edu.mx

Mtro. Carlos Cázares Vargas

Subdirección

4002 

carlos.cazares@upn011.edu.mx

L.C. Xóchitl Rodríguez Villalobos

Coord. de Servicios Escolares

4009

xochitl.rodriguez@upn011.edu.mx

C.P. Orlando Coronel Rojas

Subdirección Admisitrativa

4003

orlando.coronel@upn011.edu.mx

Mtro. Gustavo Meza Medina

Coord. de Difusión y Cultura

4004

mezame@upn011.edu.mx

Mtra. María A. Anabel Valencia G.

Coord. de Vinculación

4019

anabel@upn011.edu.mx

C. Ricardo Amézquita Bárcenas

Responsable de Biblioteca

4013

ramezquita@upn011.edu.mx

Lic. Rebeca Gutiérrez Ochoa

Coord. de la LP

 

rebeca@upn011.edu.mx

Mtra. Malike Ledesma Muñoz

Coord. de la LIE

 

malike.ledesma@upn011.edu.mx

Lic. Alejandro Márquez Díaz del C.

Coord. de la LEIP

 

alejandro.marquez@upn011.edu.mx

Mtra. María Elena Trujillo Rendón

Coord. de la MEMS

 

elena.trujillo@upn011.edu.mx

Lic. Helio de Jesús Velasco Rodríguez

Coord. de Titulación

 

helio1944@upn011.edu.mx

Dra. Gabriela Hernández Zapata

Coord. del Doctorado

4006

gabriela@upn011.edu.mx

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional - Unidad 011
SIGAMOS EN CONTACTO
Calle Jesús Consuelo No. 226 Col. Gremial Ferrocarrilera
C.P. 20030, Aguascalientes, Ags. Tel. (55) (449) 917.25.70